What's on

<< November 2018

December 2018

Change category
Sunday 2nd December 201811:00Family Communion
Tuesday 4th December 201808:45Morning Prayer
meet in the extension to pray for our village and the wider world.
Wednesday 5th December 201810:00Tommy's Toddlers
19:15Leebotwood Filling Station
An evening of worship and teaching.
Saturday 8th December 201810:00Benefice Prayer
An hour of prayer for the events in our churches and the people we serve. This month at Annscroft.
Sunday 9th December 201811:00Morning Worship
Join us for a more informal service with more modern songs.
Tuesday 11th December 201808:45Morning Prayer
meet in the extension to pray for our village and the wider world.
Wednesday 12th December 201810:00Tommy's Toddlers
Sunday 16th December 201816:30CSAW and GIFT service
Join us for our special service of fun, music and food.
Monday 17th December 201814:00Blue Christmas
If Christmas is a strain for you come and spend a couple of hours in the peace of the church. Reflect on life, remember loved ones, talk and share with someone if you would like to.
Tuesday 18th December 201808:45Morning Prayer
meet in the extension to pray for our village and the wider world.
Wednesday 19th December 201810:00Tommy's Toddlers
Saturday 22nd December 201819:30Carols at the Cock
Come and join us for carols, poems and readings. (and a pint)
Sunday 23rd December 201818:30Carol Service
Join us for a tradition service of Carols and Readings.
Monday 24th December 201816:00Crib Service
A new twist on the traditional nativity story. COME DRESSED AS ONE OF YOUR FARVOURITE CHARACTER.
23:30Midnight Communion
Tuesday 25th December 201808:45Morning Prayer
meet in the extension to pray for our village and the wider world.
Sunday 30th December 201810:30Group Service
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
<< November 2018